Gregers Brinch
Gregory Hall
David Froom
Allen Brings
Amazon | iTunes | Naxos Music Library

Vit Muzik, violin; Igor Kopyt, violin; Pavel Hana, viola; Marian Pavlik, cello
Michal Mares, violin; Pavel Harnos, double bass; Curtis Macomber, violin
Antonin Hradil, violin; Vit Polaskek, violin; Evzenie Brezinova, viola
Yan Polaskova, cello; Ales Janecek, clarinet

Like the title suggests, Harmonious Dissonance offers a collection of works that are both jarring yet cohesive. As each piece comes together, it becomes clear that Brinch, Hall, Froom, and Brings are not afraid to challenge your ears or musical conventions.

Similar Releases