Track list


Pablo Casals arr. Clifford G. Richter

01 O Vos Omnes


Patricia Van Ness

02 Psalm 3


Darius Milhaud

03 Psaume 121


Thomas Tallis, arr. Eric Christopher Perry and Anthony Burkes Garza

The Lamentations of Jeremiah

04 Part 1

05 Part 2


Daniel E. Gawthrop

The Promises of Isaiah the Prophet

06 Invocation

07 Part 1

Soloists  Kilian Mooney, Brian Church, Alexander Nishibun, Will Prapestis, Eric Christopher Perry

08 Part 2





Recorded July 17-20, 2017 at Westminster Presbyterian Church in Buffalo NY

Thanks to Garrett F. Martin and James Judd

Recording Session Producer Chris Sclafani

Recording Session Engineer Chris Sclafani

Assistant Engineers Victoria Morog, Michael Morog

Master Engineer Christian Amonson, Arts Laureate


RenMen photography Pamela Reed




Executive Producer Bob Lord

Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Brandon MacNeil

Vice President, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Production Engineer Lucas Paquette

Art Director Brett Picknell

Design Ryan Harrison, Edward Fleming

Publicity Scott Feldman, Patrick Niland





CONNECT with Renaissance Men



Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151