Track listing



Sylvia Ahramjian violin

Ovidiu marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano


Diane Jones

01  Earth Rise  9:54


Edna Alejandra Longoria

02  Los Ritmos Para Tres (Rhythms for Three) 5:54


Ovidiu Marinescu

03  Sunt Numai Urechi (I’m All Ears) For solo cello 7:17


Christina Rusnak

Glacier Blue For solo cello

04  I. Mountain 4:07

05  II. Sky  5:28

06  III. Water  4:36


Chad Robinson

07  Darkbloom For solo cello 9:08


Clive Muncaster

08  Palette No. 2 7:42


Joanna Estelle

09  Faraway Star  03:24


Eliane Aberdam

Grisailles Vaporeuses

10  I. Pensive 3:44

11  II. Lyrical  2:44

12  III. Joyful  2:17





Recorded  May 11-12, 30-31, and June 1, 2019 at Futura Productions in Roslindale MA Recording Session Producer Brad Michel (tracks 1-2, 6-10)

Recording Session Producer John Weston (tracks 3-5)

Recording Session Engineer John Weston



Executive Producer Bob Lord


Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Director Brandon MacNeil

A&R Danielle Lewis, Chris Robinson, Marina Altschiller


VP, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Audio Director, Editing (Tracks 3-7) Lucas Paquette

Editing (Tracks 1, 2, 8-12), Mixing & Mastering Brad Michel

Recording Sessions Director, Editing (Tracks 4-6) Levi Brown

Recording Sessions Assistant Emma Terrell


VP, Design & Marketing Brett Picknell

Art Director Ryan Harrison

Design Edward A. Fleming

Publicity Patrick Niland, Sara Warner








Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151