Moto eterno

Matthew Hetz

Pierre Schroeder

Timothy Kramer

John Hawkes

David T. Bridges

John G. Bilotta

Christian Paterniti

Diane Jones

Katherine Price

Michael Cohen



Alexandr Kislitsyn violin

Ovidiu Marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano


Ten international composers showcase their respective styles on MOTO ETERNO, the latest  installment of NAVONA's successful MOTO chamber music series. Like the previous MOTO  releases, MOTO ETERNO is the result of a wide-ranging Call For Scores and a scrupulous selection  process. Acclaimed piano trio Trio Casals (Ovidiu Marinescu, cello; Alexandr Kislitsyn,  violin; Anna Kislitsyna, piano), masterfully perform their favorite picks. With its inherent  innovation, zest, vigor and verve, MOTO ETERNO proves to be another triumph for the long running series: a journey full of musical twists and turns, at times soothing, at times furious, and highly immersive throughout.



Release Date: March 26, 2021

Catalog #: NV6341

Format: Physical & Digital





Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151