Track listing


Matthew Hetz

1 Sarajevo Cellist 7:55

Ovidiu Marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano


Pierre Schroeder

2 Glimmer 10:18

Ovidiu Marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano


Timothy Kramer

3 Vanishing Perspectives 8:37

Ovidiu Marinescu cello


John Hawkes

4 Bright Hair, Falling 6:05


David T. Bridges

Three Caprices

5 I. Playful 1:29

6 II. Fickle 1:45

7 III. Jazzy 1:02


John G. Bilotta

8 Beauty from Forgetfulness 5:09


Christian Paterniti

9 Notturno 4:16

Ovidiu Marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano


Diane Jones

10 Crooked Lake 8:45


Katherine Price

11 Heliotrope 2:54


Michael Cohen

12 Monday Morning 7:58


all tracks, unless otherwise noted:

Alexandr Kislitsyn violin

Ovidiu Marinescu cello

Anna Kislitsyna piano



Recorded July 13-15 and August 28-31, 2020 at Morningstar Studios in Norristown PA

Session Producer Brad Michel

Session Engineer Glenn Barratt



Executive Producer Bob Lord


Executive A&R Sam Renshaw

A&R Director Brandon MacNeil

A&R Chris Robinson, Quinton Blue, Mike Juozokas, Danielle Lewis


VP, Audio Production Jeff LeRoy

Recording Sessions Director Levi Brown

Audio Director Lucas Paquette

Editing, Mixing & Mastering Brad Michel


VP, Design & Marketing Brett Picknell

Art Director Ryan Harrison

Design Edward A. Fleming

Publicity Patrick Niland, Sara Warner








Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151