Live works for Orchestra & large ensemble

Jane O’Leary

Peter Dickson Lopez

Corrina Bonshek


RELIVE, from Navona Live features live performances of the music of three composers from around the world. This latest edition of the Navona Live series is inspired by an eclectic blend of world topics, literature,  landscapes, and seascapes. Corrina Bonshek’s Dreams of the Earth is a reworking of a large scale piece for string and percussion inspired by the sight of a swirling flock of birds amidst the backdrop of climate change. The Ship of Death by Peter Dickson Lopez is a dramatic work for male voice and chamber orchestra based on the eponymous poem by D.H. Lawrence. From Sea-Grey Shores by Jane O’Leary is a musical response to the rugged landscape of coastal Ireland. Navona Live offers concertgoers the chance to enjoy the works of these world-class composers from anywhere.


Release Date: February 5, 2021

Catalog #: NV6334

Format: Digital





Navona Records offers listeners a fresh taste of today's leading innovators in orchestral, chamber, instrumental, and experimental music as well as prime pieces of classic repertoire. Our music is meticulously performed by the finest musicians and handpicked to ensure the most rewarding listening experience.

223 Lafayette Road

North Hampton NH 03862



press (at)

603.758.1718 x 151