Lawrence Siegel
Sergio Cervetti
Tony Piccolo
Adrienne Albert
Daniel Perttu
Gerhard Stabler
Jane O'Leary
Jim Scully
Meira Warshauer
John Carollo
William Vollinger
Peter Van Zandt Lane
Lawrence Ball
Benjamin Yusupov
Amazon | iTunes | ClassicsOnline | Spotify | Rdio | Naxos Music Library

FINE MUSIC, VOL. III is the third compilation of the Navona Records Fine Music digital series. This installment features the works of Lawrence Siegel, Sergio Cervetti, Tony Piccolo, Adrienne Albert, Daniel Perttu, Gerhard Stabler, Jane O'Leary, Jim Scully, Meira Warshauer, Piffaro, John Carollo, William Vollinger, Peter Van Zandt Lane, Lawrence Ball, and Benjamin Yusupov. This collection both highlights some of Navona's choicest tracks and offers a preview of things to come.

The compositions on this album provide listeners with a preview of our label's collective works and provides a convenient sampling for both experienced classical listeners and those looking for an introduction into the wide-ranging genre.

Similar Releases